• Download Center
  • Visit us by Wechat
Speaker Information
Plenary Sessions

(*In order of speakers’ confirmation time)

Wan Gang

Vice Chairman of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC), President of China Association for Science and Technology (CAST), President of WNEVC

Huai Jinpeng

Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Secretary of CAST

Shen Xiaoming

Deputy secretary of Hainan Provincial Party Committee, The Governor of Hainan Province

Ouyang Minggao

Professor of Tsinghua University,Academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences,Co-chair of the WNEVC Technology and Science Committee

Fuquan (Frank) Zhao

President of FISITA,Professor of Tsinghua University

Christian Zinglersen

Head of Clean Energy Ministerial Secretariat

Herbert Diess

Chairman of the Board of Management of Volkswagen AG

Zhu Huarong

President, Changan Automobile

Klaus Froehlich

Member of the Board of Management of BMW AG, Responsible for Development

Sakamoto Hideyuki

President of Society of Automotive Engineers of Japan, Inc., Executive Vice President of Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.

Xu Heyi

Chairman of Beijing Automotive Group Co.,Ltd

Xu Liuping

Chairman of China FAW Group Corporation

Lothar Herrmann

Executive Vice President Siemens AG,President and CEO Siemens Greater China,Chairman,President and CEO Siemens Ltd.,China

Hak Cheol Shin

CEO of LG Chem

Wang Xiaolin

Chairman and CEO of Jiangsu Saleen Automotive

Varro Laszlo

Chief Economist of the International Energy Agency

Fu Yuwu

Honorary chairman of China SAE

Chen Zhixin

President of SAIC Motor

Wang Chuanfu

Chairman and President of BYD Company Limited

Wang Xi

Vice Minister,Ministry of Scince and Technology, Vice President,China Association for Science and Technology

Zhang Yongwei

Chief Expert and Secretary-General, China EV100

Zeng Hongwei

General Manager and Director, ExxonMobil (China) Investment Co., Ltd.

Xu Huanxin

Partner & Senior Vice President of WM Motor